Charles Hamilton – Air Agains

Sorry for the break, I been caught up the events that make up my life, the good and the bad, but then again, I still should have been on my blog grind and for that, I apologize. For this classic song post, I’ma take a trip to Harlem. Charles Hamilton came outta nowhere and blew up pretty fast. I still remember first hearing about him cyphering with Kanye West & Game to everybody saying his whole identity is based off the color pink and Sonic The Hedgehog. I first thought son was a weirdo emo rapper who was terrible but Charles is type nice. Brooklyn Girls was a banger, his grind with dropping countless mixtapes while being signed to Interscope was admirable but unfortunately, things didn’t stay that way. Eventually, Charles was dropped from Interscope, punched in the face by his ex-girlfriend on camera and found himself in a mental hospital. I still think the man is a dope artist and is incredibly talented, and this is one of his top tier records.

Charles Hamilton – Air Agains

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Classic, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

