Stephen Curry’s My Man And All But….

Stephen Curry is one of my favorite players in the league. Son has the potiential to take off past by some of the best shooters to grace the league like Allan Houston, Reggie Miller, Larry Bird and Ray Allen. I’m really intrigued by Golden State this year with David Lee, Curry, Monta Ellis and Dorell Wright. Interestingly enough, he favors my little brother to a tee. Now, being a ball handler myself, there’s nothing like breaking your defender down with a crossover or the shocking move and Stephen Curry has been a victim twice recently. Above is when Eric Gordon almost broke his ankle of the socket. Man, I think I felt his ankle pop when I first saw on Sportscenter. Below is when Brandon Jennings dropped him to the floor in Milwaukee, smh. You’re still my man, Steph, but you got to get it together on the defense side of things.

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Disrespectful, Hoops, It Could Get Ugly. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

