Vado – Polo (Remix) (Feat. Young Dro) (VIDEO)

Pardon the couple days off, I been a busy man with school and other nameless things but like I said before, i’m back like I left my car keys. This post is my new favorite newcomer from NY, Vado, and Young Dro, with the remix to Vado’s song Polo. I been onto Vado’s work for some time now since he was Jae Millz’ right hand man and I must say the man’s nice with his. He got that 1996 It Was Written type style to him with a splash of today in it. Cam’Ron got Vado bubbling and I’m glad because I always felt like Vado had that ish. Young Dro, on the other hand, I’m not going to lie, I’m not the biggest fan but I do know he’s not that bad and actually at times outshines his mentor T.I. I kinda didn’t like the original but it grew on me and plus I love Polo as well.

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Fresh Off The Stove, Rap, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

