Gucci Mane Arrested Again…

Just when I tried to give the man a little credit yesterday, he had to go and mess it up. Gucci Mane was arrested in Atlanta today and luckily for him, it wasn’t nothing but a few traffic violations. I think Gucci is just obsessed with being inside (no funny business) or since T.I. just went in & Wayne’s about to touch down, he may feel it’s his time to stir up some jail talk. Stupidity is what I can’t help but to think when I read this article but all in all, I wish the man the best.

UPDATE: Charges were dropped.

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Saddening, Shoulda Never Gave You.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

