Nicki Minaj – Roman’s Revenge (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)

I could do the pervert thing and went with some kind of provocative picture of Nicki but I didnt do it. I personally think Nicki’s a very talented and attractive female. I remember her days when she was sharing the flagship artist title with Gravy over at Dirty Money. Back then, she’s a girl from Queens with an all bars mentality, just rapping, no antics. Over time, she got with Wayne, blew up and switch up her style. I don’t fault for doing so because you’ve to remain fresh creativity wise in this industry.

Without a doubt, I think Nicki can still spit, hell she is the best female rapper out there as I type (in a nutshell, she’s the only one out there). Her performance on Monster was amazing, being on the same track with Ross, Hov and Ye and holding her own. My only gripe with her is the antics she does now, which are downright annoying. Screwing up her face, using a british accent, yelling when she raps, yeah all of those things are quite annoying. Well here’s a new one from her album, Pink Friday, with Eminem and Swizzy on the production. I don’t like the look of it, barbies but enjoy it lol.

Nicki Minaj – Roman’s Revenge (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Fresh Off The Stove, Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

