Joe Budden – Follow My Lead (VIDEO)

When it comes to Joe Budden, I realized I have a love-hate relationship with his career. I started out a huge follower of Joe, from the legendary Desert Storm mixtape run with Fab, Clue, A-Team, Paul Cain & Stack Bundles (RIP) to the Mood Muzik series. I was a huge fan of the guy but once the Slaughterhouse and vloggin’ with Tahiry days came about, I started to distant myself from the man. What made it worst the whole Method Man/Raekwon fiasco but i gave Mood Muzik 4 a listen and i must say he’s back on his ish. Check this video out, i think he should do one for No Idea next.

Off the record, Joe stays with something nice on his arm, can’t knock the man.

About Moe

A life liver, a basketball fanatic, a Laurelton Queens native, a music enthusiast, a man, a lot of things makes up me...
This entry was posted in Rap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

